National Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Tyler Woolen

More stories from Tyler Woolen


( Photo Credit via Kim Coles )

National Honor Society Induction ceremony was held on Thursday,  November 16, 2018.  Six new members were inducted.

New members listened to the current members talk about Character, Scholarship, Leadership, and Service.

Credentials for new members were read aloud and then each member lit a candle from the candle of truth and knowledge.

As current members took the pledge to maintain the ideals of NHS, current members reaffirmed their committment.

New members of NHS are: Kambreigha Dudas, Shelby Burkett, Abigail Ankrom, Katie Ruscitti, Ayden Pratt, and Emily Teegarden.