New Members Selected for National Honor Society


National Honor Society Induction Ceremony took place on November 16, 2017. 

Eleven new members were inducted.  Juniors new inductees are Adam Hobe and Kaitlin Wood.  Sophomore new inductees are  Randi Agnew, Nicholas Cyphers, Caitlyn Dugan, Autumn Gustovich, Bria Jamison, Lilian Ladisic, Abigail Ozohonish, Jessie Wei, and Payton Wright.