Rocket Reporter

  • Administration and Staff will be testing a morning enrichment schedule on a trial basis for two weeks!

  • Congratulations to Alex Lange (4th place) and Jonathan Wolfe (5th place) on their wins during the Burgettstown Tournament!

  • SENIORS - Baby pictures and quotes needed by January 25th! Send them to Mrs. Fulks

  • There is a girls basketball game home against Mapletown on Monday, January 21st @6.

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 5:00 p.m. FrazierFrazier
FrazierFrazier
Tue, Dec 04 4:00 p.m.BurgettstownBurgettstown
BurgettstownBurgettstown
Fri, Dec 07 CaliforniaCalifornia33-75L
CaliforniaCalifornia
Sat, Dec 08 California California32-56L
California California
Tue, Dec 11 CarmichaelsCarmichaels44-70L
CarmichaelsCarmichaels
Wed, Dec 12 SpringdaleSpringdale55-85L
SpringdaleSpringdale
Fri, Dec 14 Mapletown Mapletown63-25W
Mapletown Mapletown
Sat, Dec 15 Chartiers Houston Home35-75L
Chartiers Houston Home
Tue, Dec 18 MonessenHome31-73L
MonessenHome
Thu, Dec 20 Hundred, WVHundred, WV43-58L
Hundred, WVHundred, WV
Thu, Dec 27 Bentworth Bentworth60-49W
Bentworth Bentworth
Fri, Dec 28 BentworthBentworth76-39W
BentworthBentworth
Fri, Jan 04 Canevin CatholicCanevin Catholic37-74L
Canevin CatholicCanevin Catholic
Tue, Jan 08 Geibel CatholicHome54-58L
Geibel CatholicHome
Fri, Jan 11 AvellaAvella63-50W
AvellaAvella
Tue, Jan 15 West GreeneHome40-71L
West GreeneHome
Fri, Jan 18 MapletownHome49-53L
MapletownHome
Tue, Jan 22 7:30 p.m.MonessonMonesson
MonessonMonesson
Wed, Jan 23 7:00 p.m.BentworthHome
BentworthHome
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 p.m.Beth CenterBeth Center
Beth CenterBeth Center
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.Canevin CatholicHome
Canevin CatholicHome
Fri, Feb 01 7:30 p.m.Geibel CatholicGeibel Catholic
Geibel CatholicGeibel Catholic
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 p.m.Avella (Senior Night)Home
Avella (Senior Night)Home
Fri, Feb 08 7:00 p.m.West GreeneWest Greene
West GreeneWest Greene
Home of the Rockets
Sports Center