Rocket Reporter

  • The Rockets Rifle Team placed 4th in their last match at the WPIAL Championship on Tuesday, February 11th.
  • The Junior Class is collecting parent emails for a trip our senior year
  • The 2020 Greene County Scholarship Information Seminar will be held on Thursday, February 20th at the EQT Center from 6-8 PM
  • The varsity baseball team is holding a JM apparel sale which ends February 23rd! (jmbaseball2020.itemorder.com)

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 23 WaynesburgHome0-38L
WaynesburgHome
Fri, Aug 30 Chartiers-HoustonAway0-40L
Chartiers-HoustonAway
Fri, Sep 06 MapletownHome42-0W
MapletownHome
Fri, Sep 13 MonessenHome21-28L
MonessenHome
Fri, Sep 20 AvellaAway44-7W
AvellaAway
Fri, Sep 27 CaliforniaAway21-69L
CaliforniaAway
Fri, Oct 04 RiverviewHome13-34L
RiverviewHome
Fri, Oct 11 Our Lady of The Sacred HeaHome0-60L
Our Lady of The Sacred HeaHome
Fri, Oct 18 West GreeneAway8-62L
West GreeneAway
Fri, Oct 25 BentworthAway46-39W
BentworthAway
Home of the Rockets
Sports Center