Rocket Reporter

  • Administration and Staff will be testing a morning enrichment schedule on a trial basis for two weeks!

  • Congratulations to Alex Lange (4th place) and Jonathan Wolfe (5th place) on their wins during the Burgettstown Tournament!

  • SENIORS - Baby pictures and quotes needed by January 25th! Send them to Mrs. Fulks

  • There is a girls basketball game home against Mapletown on Monday, January 21st @6.

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 4:00 p.m.BentworthHome
BentworthHome
Tue, Dec 04 4:00 p.m.BurgettstownHome
BurgettstownHome
Fri, Dec 07 WashingtonCalifornia15-77L
WashingtonCalifornia
Sat, Dec 08 WaynesburgCalifornia32-68L
WaynesburgCalifornia
Tue, Dec 11 Hundred, WVAway45-26W
Hundred, WVAway
Thu, Dec 13 ClairtonHome20-55L
ClairtonHome
Fri, Dec 14 CarmichaelsHome21-38L
CarmichaelsHome
Mon, Dec 17 MapletownAway22-43L
MapletownAway
Thu, Dec 20 West GreeneHome5-59L
West GreeneHome
Thu, Dec 27 CarmichaelsCarmichaels16-25L
CarmichaelsCarmichaels
Fri, Dec 28 Geibel Carmichaels 28-30L
Geibel Carmichaels
Thu, Jan 03 Geibel CatholicAway41-21W
Geibel CatholicAway
Fri, Jan 04 Hundred, WVHome45-33W
Hundred, WVHome
Mon, Jan 07 AvellaHome37-27W
AvellaHome
Thu, Jan 10 MonessenAway47-18W
MonessenAway
Mon, Jan 14 CaliforniaHome31-52L
CaliforniaHome
Fri, Jan 18 7:30 p.m.BentworthAway
BentworthAway
Mon, Jan 21 7:00 p.m.MapletownHome
MapletownHome
Thu, Jan 24 7:00 p.m.West GreeneAway
West GreeneAway
Fri, Jan 25 6:00 p.m.Beth Centeraway
Beth Centeraway
Mon, Jan 28 7:00 p.m.Geibel CatholicHome
Geibel CatholicHome
Thu, Jan 31 7:30 p.m.AvellaAway
AvellaAway
Mon, Feb 04 7:00 p.m.MonessenHome
MonessenHome
Thu, Feb 07 7:30 p.m.CaliforniaAway
CaliforniaAway
Home of the Rockets
Sports Center