Rocket Reporter

  • Any student in 10th or 11th grade who is interested in taking Cal U early Admit classes this summer please see the following information!

  • Seniors please send senior quotes to Mrs. Fulks or Kaylee Marion ASAP!

  • The Spanish Club is selling pepperoni rolls. See any member to purchase one!

  • Summer work will again be offered through southwest training - See Mrs. Herold for more info!

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 27 4:00 p.m.BentworthHome
BentworthHome
Tue, Dec 04 4:00 p.m.BurgettstownHome
BurgettstownHome
Fri, Dec 07 WashingtonCalifornia15-77L
WashingtonCalifornia
Sat, Dec 08 WaynesburgCalifornia32-68L
WaynesburgCalifornia
Tue, Dec 11 Hundred, WVAway45-26W
Hundred, WVAway
Thu, Dec 13 ClairtonHome20-55L
ClairtonHome
Fri, Dec 14 CarmichaelsHome21-38L
CarmichaelsHome
Mon, Dec 17 MapletownAway22-43L
MapletownAway
Thu, Dec 20 West GreeneHome5-59L
West GreeneHome
Thu, Dec 27 CarmichaelsCarmichaels16-25L
CarmichaelsCarmichaels
Fri, Dec 28 Geibel Carmichaels 30-28W
Geibel Carmichaels
Thu, Jan 03 Geibel CatholicAway41-21W
Geibel CatholicAway
Fri, Jan 04 Hundred, WVHome45-33W
Hundred, WVHome
Mon, Jan 07 AvellaHome27-37L
AvellaHome
Thu, Jan 10 MonessenAway18-47L
MonessenAway
Mon, Jan 14 CaliforniaHome31-52L
CaliforniaHome
Fri, Jan 18 7:30 p.m.BentworthAway
BentworthAway
Mon, Jan 21 MapletownHome38-45L
MapletownHome
Thu, Jan 24 West GreeneAway17-63L
West GreeneAway
Fri, Jan 25 6:00 p.m.Beth Centeraway
Beth Centeraway
Mon, Jan 28 Geibel CatholicHome37-23W
Geibel CatholicHome
Thu, Jan 31 AvellaAway19-60L
AvellaAway
Mon, Feb 04 7:00 p.m.MonessenHome
MonessenHome
Thu, Feb 07 7:30 p.m.CaliforniaAway
CaliforniaAway
Home of the Rockets
Sports Center