Rocket Reporter

  • Administration and Staff will be testing a morning enrichment schedule on a trial basis for two weeks!

  • Congratulations to Alex Lange (4th place) and Jonathan Wolfe (5th place) on their wins during the Burgettstown Tournament!

  • SENIORS - Baby pictures and quotes needed by January 25th! Send them to Mrs. Fulks

  • There is a boys varsity basketball game home against Mapletown on Friday, December 18th @7.

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 23 4:00 p.mChartiers Houston Home
Chartiers Houston Home
Sat, Sep 01 9:00 a.mChartiers HoustonAway
Chartiers HoustonAway
Tue, Sep 04 BentworthHome3-0W
BentworthHome
Thu, Sep 06 MapletownAway3-0W
MapletownAway
Tue, Sep 11 CaliforniaHome3-1W
CaliforniaHome
Thu, Sep 13 Geibel CatholicAway0-3L
Geibel CatholicAway
Mon, Sep 17 WashingtonHome3-0W
WashingtonHome
Tue, Sep 18 Carmichaels Home1-3L
Carmichaels Home
Thu, Sep 20 AvellaAway3-1W
AvellaAway
Mon, Sep 24 Beth-CenterAway0-3L
Beth-CenterAway
Tue, Sep 25 West GreeneHome3-2W
West GreeneHome
Thu, Sep 27 BentworthAway3-0W
BentworthAway
Tue, Oct 02 MapletownHome3-0W
MapletownHome
Thu, Oct 04 CaliforniaAway1-3L
CaliforniaAway
Mon, Oct 08 BrownsvilleHome3-1W
BrownsvilleHome
Tue, Oct 09 Geibel CatholicHome0-3L
Geibel CatholicHome
Thu, Oct 11 CarmichaelsAway0-3L
CarmichaelsAway
Tue, Oct 16 AvellaHome1-3L
AvellaHome
Thu, Oct 18 West GreeneAway3-0W
West GreeneAway
Home of the Rockets
Sports Center