Rocket Reporter

  • The third annual BBBSPGH Pancake Breakfast will be held on Saturday, June 15th from 9AM-12PM!
  • The last day of school is Thursday, May 30th. The high school and middle school will be dismissed at 100:00 AM!
  • Any girl interested in running for Greene County Fair Queen 2019 should turn in their applications before June 1st!
  • Graduation will be held on May 30th, 2019 in the Stanley Fowler Auditorium.

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 TBAGateway Eastern Tourn.Away
Gateway Eastern Tourn.Away
Sat, Dec 08 TBAGateway Eastern Tourn.Away19th team
Gateway Eastern Tourn.Away
Wed, Dec 12 McGuffeyHome9-64L
McGuffeyHome
Wed, Dec 19 BentworthHome23-39L
BentworthHome
Thu, Dec 27 TBASouthmoreland Tournament Away28th Place (30)
Southmoreland Tournament Away
Fri, Dec 28 TBASouthmoreland TournamentAway28th Place (30)
Southmoreland TournamentAway
Fri, Jan 04 TBATRICADA Tournament Away16th Place
TRICADA Tournament Away
Sat, Jan 05 TBATRICADA tournamentAway16th Place
TRICADA tournamentAway
Wed, Jan 09 Beth-CenterHome3-72L
Beth-CenterHome
Fri, Jan 11 TBABurgettstown TournamentAway17th Place (22)
Burgettstown TournamentAway
Sat, Jan 12 TBABurrgetsown Tournament Away17th Place (22)
Burrgetsown Tournament Away
Tue, Jan 15 West GreeneAway24-42L
West GreeneAway
Fri, Jan 18 TBABedford Tournament Away
Bedford Tournament Away
Sat, Jan 19 TBABedford Tournament Away
Bedford Tournament Away
Fri, Feb 15 TBAWPIAL Individual ChampionsAway
WPIAL Individual ChampionsAway
Sat, Feb 16 TBAWPIAL Individual ChampionsAway
WPIAL Individual ChampionsAway
Fri, Feb 22 TBAPIAA Southwest RegionalAway
PIAA Southwest RegionalAway
Sat, Feb 23 TBAPIAA Southwest RegionalAway
PIAA Southwest RegionalAway
Thu, Mar 07 8:00 a.mPIAA Tournament Away - Hershey
PIAA Tournament Away - Hershey
Fri, Mar 08 8:00 a.mPIAA Tournament Away - Hershey
PIAA Tournament Away - Hershey
Sat, Mar 09 8:00 a.mPIAA TournamentAway - Hershey
PIAA TournamentAway - Hershey
Home of the Rockets
Sports Center