Rocket Reporter

  • Senior Night is Friday against Avella starting at 6:30 P.M. The game begins at 7:00 P.M.
  • Craft Show on September 25th at 8:00 AM
  • Walk for Mullen is Saturday, September 25th
  • Underclassmen Picture day is September 29th for all 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th, and 11th grade students

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 21 Waynesburg Raiders
Waynesburg Raiders
Tue, Dec 01 Charleroi Cougars
Charleroi Cougars
Fri, Dec 04 Carmichaels Mikes46-62L
Carmichaels Mikes
Tue, Dec 08 Frazier Commodores 60-68L
Frazier Commodores
Wed, Dec 09 Burgettstown Blue Devils35-76L
Burgettstown Blue Devils
Fri, Dec 11 California Trojans33-64L
California Trojans
Tue, Dec 15 Monessen Greayhounds20-108L
Monessen Greayhounds
Wed, Dec 16 Clairton33-85L
Clairton
Thu, Dec 17 McGuffey Highlanders25-68L
McGuffey Highlanders
Tue, Dec 22 Avella Eagles53-70L
Avella Eagles
Mon, Dec 28 Carmichaels Mikes (COAL BO65-44W
Carmichaels Mikes (COAL BO
Tue, Dec 29 Carmichaels Mikes (COAL BO65-44W
Carmichaels Mikes (COAL BO
Tue, Jan 05 Geibel Catholic Gators 49-47W
Geibel Catholic Gators
Fri, Jan 08 West Greene Pioneers 38-82L
West Greene Pioneers
Sat, Jan 09 Waynesburg Raiders 44-75L
Waynesburg Raiders
Mon, Jan 11 Mapletown Maples54-30W
Mapletown Maples
Tue, Jan 19 Monessen Greayhounds35-96L
Monessen Greayhounds
Thu, Jan 21 Brownsville Falcons 28-93L
Brownsville Falcons
Tue, Jan 26 Avella Eagles 39-62L
Avella Eagles
Fri, Jan 29 Geibel Catholic Gators 61-59W
Geibel Catholic Gators
Tue, Feb 02 West Greene Pioneers
West Greene Pioneers
Fri, Feb 05 Mapletown Maples39-72L
Mapletown Maples
Mon, Feb 08 Beth Center Bulldogs
Beth Center Bulldogs
Activate Search
Sports Center