Rocket Reporter

  • Graduation ceremony will start at 7 PM on June 1st.
  • Last day of school is June 1st.
  • Seniors last day of school is Wednesday, May 25th.
  • No school on Monday, May 30th, for Memorial Day.

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 14 4:00 PMWashington High School Washington High Scho
Washington High School Washington High Scho
Mon, Mar 21 4:00 PMUniontown Area High SchoolDugan Memorial Field
Uniontown Area High SchoolDugan Memorial Field
Fri, Mar 25 4:00 PMBethlehem Center Senior HiBethlehem Center Sen
Bethlehem Center Senior HiBethlehem Center Sen
Mon, Mar 28 4:00 PMMonessen Senior High SchooJefferson-Morgan MS/
Monessen Senior High SchooJefferson-Morgan MS/
Thu, Mar 31 4:00 PMCharleroi HSCharleroi HS
Charleroi HSCharleroi HS
Fri, Apr 01 4:00 PMCalifornia Area High SchooCalifornia Area High
California Area High SchooCalifornia Area High
Mon, Apr 04 4:00 PMWest Greene Junior/Senior Jefferson-Morgan MS/
West Greene Junior/Senior Jefferson-Morgan MS/
Fri, Apr 08 4:00 PMGreensburg Central CatholiJefferson-Morgan MS/
Greensburg Central CatholiJefferson-Morgan MS/
Mon, Apr 11 4:00 PMAvella Area High SchoolAvella Area High Sch
Avella Area High SchoolAvella Area High Sch
Tue, Apr 12 4:00 PMBrownsville Area High SchoBrownsville Area Hig
Brownsville Area High SchoBrownsville Area Hig
Thu, Apr 21 4:00PMWest Greene High SchoolWest Greene High Sch
West Greene High SchoolWest Greene High Sch
Fri, Apr 22 4:00PMBethlehem Center High SchoJefferson-Morgan MS/
Bethlehem Center High SchoJefferson-Morgan MS/
Mon, Apr 25 4:00PMMapletown High SchoolJefferson-Morgan MS/
Mapletown High SchoolJefferson-Morgan MS/
Wed, Apr 27 4:00PMGreensburg Central CatholiGreensburg Central C
Greensburg Central CatholiGreensburg Central C
Fri, Apr 29 4:00PMAvella Area High SchoolJefferson-Morgan MS/
Avella Area High SchoolJefferson-Morgan MS/
Mon, May 02 4:00PMMonesson High SchoolMonesson High School
Monesson High SchoolMonesson High School
Tue, May 03 4:00PMBentworth High SchoolBentworth High Schoo
Bentworth High SchoolBentworth High Schoo
Thu, May 05 4:15PMCarmichaels Middle/High ScCarmichaels Middle/
Carmichaels Middle/High ScCarmichaels Middle/
Mon, May 09 4:00PMFort Cherry High SchoolFort Cherry High Sch
Fort Cherry High SchoolFort Cherry High Sch
Tue, May 10 4:00PMMcGuffey High SchoolJefferson-Morgan MS/
McGuffey High SchoolJefferson-Morgan MS/
Activate Search
Sports Center