Rocket Reporter

  • CB tickets are available until October 22nd.
  • Ethnic Food Day on October 24, 2021 from 2 PM-4 PM.
  • Cinderella Ball is November 6th
  • Cinderella Ball Tickets are on Sale Starting Monday, October 4th

2021-2022 JH Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 08 4:00 PMLaurel HighlandsJefferson Morgan
Laurel HighlandsJefferson Morgan
Thu, Sep 09 4:00 PMFrazierJefferson Morgan
FrazierJefferson Morgan
Mon, Sep 13 4:00 PMMapletownMapletown
MapletownMapletown
Wed, Sep 15 4:00 PMWest GreeneJefferson Morgan
West GreeneJefferson Morgan
Mon, Sep 20 4:00 PMMonessenMonessen
MonessenMonessen
Wed, Sep 22 4:00 PMAvellaJefferson Morgan
AvellaJefferson Morgan
Thu, Sep 23 4:00 PMCaliforniaJefferson Morgan
CaliforniaJefferson Morgan
Mon, Sep 27 4:00 PMWaynesburgWaynesburg
WaynesburgWaynesburg
Wed, Sep 29 4:00 PMBentworthBentworth
BentworthBentworth
Mon, Oct 04 4:00 PMMapletownJefferson Morgan
MapletownJefferson Morgan
Wed, Oct 06 4:00 PMWest GreeneWest Greene
West GreeneWest Greene
Thu, Oct 07 4:00 PMMonessenJefferson Morgan
MonessenJefferson Morgan
Mon, Oct 11 4:00 PMAvellaAvella
AvellaAvella
Wed, Oct 13 4:00 PMCaliforniaCalifornia
CaliforniaCalifornia
Activate Search
Sports Center