Rocket Reporter

  • Rocket Reporter Staff will return in September. Have a great summer.
  • Graduation ceremony will start at 7 PM on June 1st.
  • Last day of school is June 1st.
  • Seniors last day of school is Wednesday, May 25th.

2021-2022 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 14 4:00 PMCharleroiCharleroi HS
CharleroiCharleroi HS
Mon, Mar 21 4:00 PMUniontownJefferson-Morgan MS/
UniontownJefferson-Morgan MS/
Fri, Mar 25 4:00 PMAvellaAvella Area High Sch
AvellaAvella Area High Sch
Mon, Mar 28 4:00 PMFrazierJefferson Morgan MS/
FrazierJefferson Morgan MS/
Fri, Apr 01 4:00 PMClairtonClairton HS
ClairtonClairton HS
Mon, Apr 04 4:00 PMMonessenJefferson Morgan MS/
MonessenJefferson Morgan MS/
Tue, Apr 05 4:00 PMMonessen Monessen HS
Monessen Monessen HS
Fri, Apr 08 4:30 PMCarmichaelsCarmichaels MS/HS
CarmichaelsCarmichaels MS/HS
Mon, Apr 11 4:00 PMGreensburg Central CatholiJefferson Morgan MS/
Greensburg Central CatholiJefferson Morgan MS/
Tue, Apr 12 4:00 PMGreensburg Central CatholiGreensburg Central C
Greensburg Central CatholiGreensburg Central C
Wed, Apr 13 4:00PMBurgettstown Burgettstown
Burgettstown Burgettstown
Tue, Apr 19 4:00PMWest Greene Jefferson-Morgan MS/
West Greene Jefferson-Morgan MS/
Wed, Apr 20 4:00PMWest Greene West Greene
West Greene West Greene
Fri, Apr 22 7:00PMBethlehem CenterBethlehem Center
Bethlehem CenterBethlehem Center
Mon, Apr 25 4:00PMBishop CanevinBishop Canevin
Bishop CanevinBishop Canevin
Tue, Apr 26 4:00PMBishop CanevinJefferson-Morgan MS/
Bishop CanevinJefferson-Morgan MS/
Thu, Apr 28 4:00PMBentworth Jefferson-Morgan MS/
Bentworth Jefferson-Morgan MS/
Mon, May 02 4:00PMMapletownMapletown
MapletownMapletown
Tue, May 03 4:00PMMapletownJefferson-Morgan MS/
MapletownJefferson-Morgan MS/
Sat, May 07 6:00PMWashington Washington
Washington Washington
Activate Search
Sports Center