Rocket Reporter

  • Rocket Reporter Staff will return in September. Have a great summer.
  • Graduation ceremony will start at 7 PM on June 1st.
  • Last day of school is June 1st.
  • Seniors last day of school is Wednesday, May 25th.

2015-2016 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 22 Chartiers Houston Buccanee
Chartiers Houston Buccanee
Sat, Aug 29 Trinity Hillers
Trinity Hillers
Sat, Sep 05 South Fayette Lions
South Fayette Lions
Wed, Sep 09 Elizabeth Forward Warriors3-0W
Elizabeth Forward Warriors
Sat, Sep 12 Uniontown Red Raiders10-1W
Uniontown Red Raiders
Mon, Sep 14 Ringgold Rams3-2W
Ringgold Rams
Wed, Sep 16 McGuffey Highlanders3-0W
McGuffey Highlanders
Sat, Sep 19 Brownsville Falcons6-1W
Brownsville Falcons
Mon, Sep 21 Belle Vernon Leopards0-2L
Belle Vernon Leopards
Mon, Sep 28 Elizabeth Forward Warriors4-2W
Elizabeth Forward Warriors
Wed, Sep 30 Uniontown Raiders6-0W
Uniontown Raiders
Sat, Oct 03 Ringgold Rams1-0W
Ringgold Rams
Mon, Oct 05 McGuffey Highlanders3-1W
McGuffey Highlanders
Wed, Oct 07 Brownsville Falcons7-0W
Brownsville Falcons
Mon, Oct 12 Belle Vernon Leapords0-4L
Belle Vernon Leapords
Wed, Oct 14 Southmoreland Scotties1-2L
Southmoreland Scotties
Sat, Oct 17 South Fayette Lions1-1T
South Fayette Lions
Activate Search
Sports Center