Rocket Reporter

  • Senior Night is Friday against Avella starting at 6:30 P.M. The game begins at 7:00 P.M.
  • Craft Show on September 25th at 8:00 AM
  • Walk for Mullen is Saturday, September 25th
  • Underclassmen Picture day is September 29th for all 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th, and 11th grade students

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 12 Avella71-46W
Avella
Wed, Dec 13 Beth-Center61-46W
Beth-Center
Fri, Dec 15 California45-75L
California
Mon, Dec 18 Mapletown57-35W
Mapletown
Tue, Dec 19 Bentworth44-68L
Bentworth
Wed, Jan 03 West Greene51-35W
West Greene
Thu, Jan 04 Frazier59-72L
Frazier
Tue, Jan 09 Fort Cherry40-60L
Fort Cherry
Wed, Jan 10 Geibel84-64W
Geibel
Fri, Jan 12 Chartiers-Houston50-79L
Chartiers-Houston
Tue, Jan 16 Carmichaels46-49L
Carmichaels
Fri, Jan 19 California66-63W
California
Tue, Jan 23 Bentworth43-61L
Bentworth
Fri, Jan 26 Frazier59-73L
Frazier
Mon, Jan 29 Avella73-42W
Avella
Fri, Feb 02 Fort Cherry68-63W
Fort Cherry
Tue, Feb 06 Chartiers-Houston51-73L
Chartiers-Houston
Fri, Feb 09 Carmichaels61-82L
Carmichaels
Activate Search
Sports Center