Rocket Reporter

  • Graduation ceremony will start at 7 PM on June 1st.
  • Last day of school is June 1st.
  • Seniors last day of school is Wednesday, May 25th.
  • No school on Monday, May 30th, for Memorial Day.

2018-2019 Wrestling

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 07 Gateway Eastern Tourn.
Gateway Eastern Tourn.
Sat, Dec 08 Gateway Eastern Tourn.19th team
Gateway Eastern Tourn.
Wed, Dec 12 McGuffey9-64L
McGuffey
Wed, Dec 19 Bentworth23-39L
Bentworth
Thu, Dec 27 Southmoreland Tournament 28th Place (30)
Southmoreland Tournament
Fri, Dec 28 Southmoreland Tournament28th Place (30)
Southmoreland Tournament
Fri, Jan 04 TRICADA Tournament 16th Place
TRICADA Tournament
Sat, Jan 05 TRICADA tournament16th Place
TRICADA tournament
Wed, Jan 09 Beth-Center3-72L
Beth-Center
Fri, Jan 11 Burgettstown Tournament17th Place (22)
Burgettstown Tournament
Sat, Jan 12 Burrgetsown Tournament 17th Place (22)
Burrgetsown Tournament
Tue, Jan 15 West Greene24-42L
West Greene
Fri, Jan 18 Bedford Tournament
Bedford Tournament
Sat, Jan 19 Bedford Tournament
Bedford Tournament
Fri, Feb 15 WPIAL Individual Champions
WPIAL Individual Champions
Sat, Feb 16 WPIAL Individual Champions
WPIAL Individual Champions
Fri, Feb 22 PIAA Southwest Regional
PIAA Southwest Regional
Sat, Feb 23 PIAA Southwest Regional
PIAA Southwest Regional
Thu, Mar 07 PIAA Tournament
PIAA Tournament
Fri, Mar 08 PIAA Tournament
PIAA Tournament
Sat, Mar 09 PIAA Tournament
PIAA Tournament
Activate Search
Sports Center