Rocket Reporter

  • Senior Night is Friday against Avella starting at 6:30 P.M. The game begins at 7:00 P.M.
  • Craft Show on September 25th at 8:00 AM
  • Walk for Mullen is Saturday, September 25th
  • Underclassmen Picture day is September 29th for all 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th, and 11th grade students

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 06 Carlynton (Carlynton Tipof26-72L
Carlynton (Carlynton Tipof
Sat, Dec 07 New Brighton (Carlynton Ti59-76L
New Brighton (Carlynton Ti
Tue, Dec 10 Carmichaels49-63L
Carmichaels
Wed, Dec 11 Springdale48-75L
Springdale
Fri, Dec 13 Mapletown71-34W
Mapletown
Tue, Dec 17 Monessen60-82L
Monessen
Fri, Dec 27 Eden Christian (Bentworth 34-45L
Eden Christian (Bentworth
Sat, Dec 28 Bentworth (Bentworth Chris67-49W
Bentworth (Bentworth Chris
Fri, Jan 03 Bishop Canevin50-61L
Bishop Canevin
Mon, Jan 06 Hundred38-44L
Hundred
Tue, Jan 07 Giebel Catholic 60-76L
Giebel Catholic
Wed, Jan 08 Bentworth49-70L
Bentworth
Fri, Jan 10 Avella65-63W
Avella
Tue, Jan 14 West Greene46-53L
West Greene
Wed, Jan 15 Chartiers-Houston53-66L
Chartiers-Houston
Fri, Jan 17 Mapletown62-50W
Mapletown
Tue, Jan 21 Monessen49-74L
Monessen
Fri, Jan 24 Beth Center61-66L
Beth Center
Tue, Jan 28 Bishop Canevin41-83L
Bishop Canevin
Fri, Jan 31 Giebel Catholic 60-76L
Giebel Catholic
Tue, Feb 04 Avella72-73L
Avella
Fri, Feb 07 West Greene31-34L
West Greene
Activate Search
Sports Center