Rocket Reporter

  • Senior Award Ceremony is Saturday, May 22nd
  • Last day of school is June 2nd with an early dismissal
  • Graduation is June 2nd at 7 pm in the Auditorium
  • Keystones begin on May 18th through the 25th for Algebra 1, Biology, and Literature

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 08 Bentworth52-24W
Bentworth
Wed, Jan 13 Monessen59-65L
Monessen
Fri, Jan 22 Fort Cherry51-73L
Fort Cherry
Mon, Jan 25 Waynesburg56-52W
Waynesburg
Fri, Jan 29 Monessen55-57L
Monessen
Tue, Feb 09 Beth-Center65-49W
Beth-Center
Fri, Feb 12 Frazier76-50W
Frazier
Tue, Jan 19 Carmichaels64-74L
Carmichaels
Tue, Jan 26 West Greene66-35W
West Greene
Sat, Jan 30 McGuffy51-49W
McGuffy
Fri, Feb 12 Carmichaels68-81L
Carmichaels
Thu, Feb 04 Bentworth82-40W
Bentworth
Fri, Feb 05 Frazier54-82L
Frazier
Activate Search
Sports Center