Rocket Reporter

  • CB tickets are available until October 22nd.
  • Ethnic Food Day on October 24, 2021 from 2 PM-4 PM.
  • Cinderella Ball is November 6th
  • Cinderella Ball Tickets are on Sale Starting Monday, October 4th

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Dec 01 5:15 PMBentworthJefferson-Morgan HS
BentworthJefferson-Morgan HS
Tue, Dec 07 6:00 PM Burgettstown Burgettstown HS
Burgettstown Burgettstown HS
Fri, Dec 10 5:30 PMDonna M. Furnier InvitatioJefferson-Morgan HS
Donna M. Furnier InvitatioJefferson-Morgan HS
Sat, Dec 11 11:30 AMDonna M. Furnier InvitatioJefferson-Morgan HS
Donna M. Furnier InvitatioJefferson-Morgan HS
Mon, Dec 13 7:30 PMFort CherryFort Cherry HS
Fort CherryFort Cherry HS
Wed, Dec 15 7:30 PMCharleroi Charleroi HS
Charleroi Charleroi HS
Fri, Dec 17 7:30 PMCalifornia California Area HS
California California Area HS
Fri, Dec 17 7:00 PM Mapletown Mapletown HS
Mapletown Mapletown HS
Mon, Dec 27 TBACarmichaels Lions Club TouCarmichaels Lion Clu
Carmichaels Lions Club TouCarmichaels Lion Clu
Tue, Dec 28 TBACarmichaels Lions Club TouCarmichaels Lion Clu
Carmichaels Lions Club TouCarmichaels Lion Clu
Mon, Jan 03 6:00 PM Monessen Monessen Senior HS
Monessen Monessen Senior HS
Tue, Jan 04 7:00 PM Chartiers-HoustonChartiers-Houston HS
Chartiers-HoustonChartiers-Houston HS
Thu, Jan 06 6:00 PM Avella Jefferson-Morgan HS
Avella Jefferson-Morgan HS
Fri, Jan 07 7:00 PM Bethlehem CenterBethlehem Center HS
Bethlehem CenterBethlehem Center HS
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 PM Geibel CatholicGeibel Catholic HS
Geibel CatholicGeibel Catholic HS
Fri, Jan 14 5:30 PMWest GreeneJefferson-Morgan HS
West GreeneJefferson-Morgan HS
Mon, Jan 17 7:00 PM Mapletown Mapletown HS
Mapletown Mapletown HS
Thu, Jan 20 6:00 PM Bethlehem CenterJefferson-Morgan HS
Bethlehem CenterJefferson-Morgan HS
Mon, Jan 24 7:30 PMCarmichaelsCarmichaels Area HS
CarmichaelsCarmichaels Area HS
Tue, Jan 25 6:00 PM Propel Andrew StreetJefferson-Morgan HS
Propel Andrew StreetJefferson-Morgan HS
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM Monessen Jefferson-Morgan HS
Monessen Jefferson-Morgan HS
Mon, Jan 31 7:00 PM Avella Avella Area HS
Avella Avella Area HS
Thu, Feb 03 6:00 PM Geibel CatholicJefferson-Morgan HS
Geibel CatholicJefferson-Morgan HS
Mon, Feb 07 7:00 PM West GreeneWest Greene HS
West GreeneWest Greene HS
Fri, Feb 11 5:30 PMMapletown Jefferson-Morgan HS
Mapletown Jefferson-Morgan HS
Activate Search
Sports Center