Rocket Reporter

  • Senior Award Ceremony is Saturday, May 22nd
  • Last day of school is June 2nd with an early dismissal
  • Graduation is June 2nd at 7 pm in the Auditorium
  • Keystones begin on May 18th through the 25th for Algebra 1, Biology, and Literature

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Sep 03 Carmichaels
Carmichaels
Mon, Sep 14 Mapletown
Mapletown
Tue, Sep 15 Geibel Catholic3-0 W
Geibel Catholic
Mon, Sep 21 Avella3-2 W
Avella
Tue, Sep 22 California3-0 L
California
Thu, Sep 24 Fort Cherry
Fort Cherry
Tue, Sep 29 West Greene
West Greene
Thu, Oct 01 Avella
Avella
Tue, Oct 06 Mapletown
Mapletown
Thu, Oct 08 Geibel Catholic
Geibel Catholic
Mon, Oct 12 Carmichaels
Carmichaels
Thu, Oct 15 California
California
Tue, Oct 20 Fort Cherry3-0 L
Fort Cherry
Thu, Oct 22 West Greene
West Greene
Activate Search
Sports Center