Rocket Reporter

  • CB tickets are available until October 22nd.
  • Ethnic Food Day on October 24, 2021 from 2 PM-4 PM.
  • Cinderella Ball is November 6th
  • Cinderella Ball Tickets are on Sale Starting Monday, October 4th

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 6:00 PM Chartiers-HoustonChartiers-Houston HS
Chartiers-HoustonChartiers-Houston HS
Thu, Aug 26 6:00 PM CarmichaelsJefferson-Morgan HS
CarmichaelsJefferson-Morgan HS
Sat, Sep 04 9:00 AMChartiers-Houston InvitatiChartiers-Houston HS
Chartiers-Houston InvitatiChartiers-Houston HS
Tue, Sep 07 Avella Avella Area HS3-2W
Avella Avella Area HS
Thu, Sep 09 Mapletown Jefferson-Morgan HS0-3L
Mapletown Jefferson-Morgan HS
Sat, Sep 11 8:30 PMRocket JV Tournament Jefferson-Morgan HS
Rocket JV Tournament Jefferson-Morgan HS
Mon, Sep 13 WashingtonJefferson-Morgan HS3-0W
WashingtonJefferson-Morgan HS
Tue, Sep 14 Geibel CatholicGeibel Catholic HS3-0W
Geibel CatholicGeibel Catholic HS
Thu, Sep 16 FrazierJefferson-Morgan HS0-3L
FrazierJefferson-Morgan HS
Sat, Sep 18 8:00 AM Beth Center TournamentBeth Center HS
Beth Center TournamentBeth Center HS
Tue, Sep 21 California Jefferson-Morgan HS0-3L
California Jefferson-Morgan HS
Thu, Sep 23 Fort CherryFort Cherry HS0-3L
Fort CherryFort Cherry HS
Mon, Sep 27 Bethlehem CenterBethlehem Center HS1-3L
Bethlehem CenterBethlehem Center HS
Tue, Sep 28 West GreeneJefferson-Morgan HS1-3L
West GreeneJefferson-Morgan HS
Thu, Sep 30 Avella Jefferson-Morgan HS3-1W
Avella Jefferson-Morgan HS
Tue, Oct 05 Mapletown Mapletown HS0-3L
Mapletown Mapletown HS
Thu, Oct 07 Geibel CatholicJefferson-Morgan HS3-0W
Geibel CatholicJefferson-Morgan HS
Mon, Oct 11 6:00 PM CarmichaelsCarmichaels Area HS
CarmichaelsCarmichaels Area HS
Tue, Oct 12 6:00 PM Burgettstown Burgettstown HS
Burgettstown Burgettstown HS
Thu, Oct 14 6:00 PM California California Area HS
California California Area HS
Mon, Oct 18 6:00 PM BentworthBentworth HS
BentworthBentworth HS
Tue, Oct 19 5:30 PMFort CherryJefferson-Morgan HS
Fort CherryJefferson-Morgan HS
Thu, Oct 21 5:30 PMWest Greene West Greene HS
West Greene West Greene HS
Activate Search
Sports Center